Jämsä, Keuruu & Saarijärvi

JÄMSÄN TYÖLLISYYSPALVELUT

Osoite: Seppolantie 5, 42100 Jämsä

Henkilökohtaiset tapaamiset ajanvarauksella.

Palvelunumero: 020 638 2023

Sähköposti: kuntakokeilu@jamsa.fi

Eeva Heininen

Työllisyyspäällikkö

puh. 040 564 2999, eeva.heininen@jamsa.fi

Merja Huhtala

Omavalmentaja

puh. 050 434 4945, merja.huhtala@jamsa.fi

Matleena Oksanen

Omavalmentaja

puh. 040 655 1556, matleena.oksanen@jamsa.fi

Martti Melin

Omavalmentaja

puh. 040 655 1180, martti.melin@jamsa.fi

Seija Nummelin

Sosiaaliohjaaja

puh. 0400 734 812, seija.nummelin@jamsa.fi

Saara Kemppainen

Sosiaaliohjaaja

puh. 040 187 2090, saara.kemppainen@jamsa.fi

Karoliina Luukko

Työkykykoordinaattori

puh. 050 576 8339, karoliina.luukko@jamsa.fi

Riitta Hyytinen

Asiantuntija

puh. 050 434 1153, riitta.hyytinen@jamsa.fi

Sari Peitsenheimo

Asiantuntija

puh. 050 432 1576, sari.peitsenheimo@jamsa.fi

Anna-Kaisa Vierinen

Asiantuntija

puh. 050 340 2611, anna-kaisa.vierinen@jamsa.fi

Tiina Kurkinen

Asiantuntija

puh. 050 478 7026, tiina.kurkinen@jamsa.fi

Rauna Koivunen

Asiantuntija

puh. 050 435 0795, rauna.koivunen@jamsa.fi

TARJA RAUTIO-OTTMAN

Asiantuntija

puh. 050 434 3357, tarja.rautio-ottman@jamsa.fi

Jämsä

puh. 020 638 2023

Seppolantie 5

42100 Jämsä

Keuruu

puh. 0400 172 239

Multiantie 7, 2. krs

42700 Keuruu

Saarijärvi

puh. 044 4598 311

Sivulantie 11

43100 Saarijärvi